New category: Recipes (in season)

Last year, given a periodic abundance of crops, I started collecting recipes. However, I have not sorted them according to season. So, a goal for 2010 is to post at least one blog per month listing a few recipes which include what is growing in my garden. What’s ready in my the garden today? Kale, chives, thyme, a few spring onions, garden sorrel, parsley, arugula and a wee bit of spinach. I need to buy pea seed and put in my order for seed potatoes…

Fettuccine with Sausage and Kale

About ifarmurban

Project Manager residing in sleepless Seattle.
This entry was posted in recipes, urban garden. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

